Live in Asheville


SKU: N/A Category:

Product Description

The Get Right Band released their first ever live album, Live in Asheville, on January 26, 2019. This is the band’s 4th release, following up on the national success of Who’s in Charge?, Live in Asheville was recorded in the band’s hometown at Asheville Music Hall and was mixed and produced by the band members themselves. The hour-long live experience includes several previously unreleased songs, new versions of some fan favorites from past recordings, and a cover of The Buggles’ “Video Killed The Radio Star” (with a twist ending!).

1. Heart or Bones (00:00:00)
2. Shut Yo’ Mouth (04:13:12)
3. Touch the Holy (09:50:00)
4. Video Killed the Radio Star (18:07:00)
5. Nothin’ on the FM (21:26:12)
6. Who’s in Charge? (25:45:12)
7. Devil on My Shoulder (29:51:00)
8. Requiem for the Chemical Memory (35:13:00)
9. Dancin’ Shoes (40:35:18)
10. Drums (48:14:00)
11. We Work All Day (50:40:06)
12. You Look Like Sunlight (55:20:00)
13. The Carpenter’s Daughter (56:58:18)